Laraaji – All In One Peace (three part reissue)

Laraaji is an American new age musician, composer, and laughter meditation workshop leader who sprung from the school of Brian Eno, who ‘discovered’ him after one of these recordings. Three of his early works – Unicorns in Paradise, Lotus Collage, and Connecting with the Inner Healer Through Music – are set to be reissued through Leaving Records as of 7th August ’15.

Whichever way you’re floating Laraaji’s sounds are some to take time out of your day for, providing the kind of rhythmical cosmic stress release which is usually reserved to the massage chair in a quiet airport lounge…perhaps. This will be the first time the three records will be reissued in their uninterrupted entirety since their original releases back in the late 70’s / early 80’s, and is available on both digital or tape in a nicely box packaged set.

Don’t go without and grab yourself a copy over at the Leaving Records site as of the 7th August.

One reply on “Laraaji – All In One Peace (three part reissue)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s