Jeremy Underground Presents: Beauty – Spacetalk Records

Parisian DJ Jeremy Underground has put together his choice of cuts for the ‘Beauty’ compilation, the first compilation LP to come out of Psychemagik’s newest project, Spacetalk Records. Release date 9th September.

Jeremy has been a regular in the party and festival circuit for a few years now, churning out sets delving into everything from house selects to the deep digging disco and low slung soul jams. The compilation track list picks out some of the lesser known crate digs that Jeremy has selected alongside the odd track that’ll have some collectors mouth watering. Most notable of the bunch is the appearance of Sonia Spence’s ‘Let Love Flow On’ which will throw up the chance to own the classic on record for under £20 – jump on it!

Take the chance to pre-order here, and check out the full track list below.

A1 Ron Rinaldi – Mexican Summer
A2 Leila Pinheiro – Tudo Em Cima
A3 Christer Norden – Lay Back
A4 N C C U – Superstar
B1 Shades Of Love – Do Your Own Dance
B2 Sonya Spence – Let Love Flow On
B3 Nu-Cleus – Needing A Woman
C1 Al (Alonzo) Wilson – Love You Girl
C2 Richardi Mac – Told You So
C3 Maureen Bailey – Takin’ My Time With You
C4 Fein – Stonedage
D1 June Evans – Hardly Need To Say
D2 Starcrost – Quicksand
D3 Creative Arts Ensemble – Unity

One reply on “Jeremy Underground Presents: Beauty – Spacetalk Records”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s