Mister Saturday Night share back catalogue for limited pay-what-you-want

The Mister Saturday Night boys have shared their entire digital back catalogue on a pay-what-you-want basis for a limited time as they launch their new Bandcamp page.

Posting on social media yesterday, “We’re finally starting a Mister Saturday Night Records Bandcamp page. From now until Friday night, all of our EPs are whatever price you’d like to pay. The new Alex Falk is up there, along with pretty much everything else in our catalogue”.

Head over to the Mister Saturday Night Records Bandcamp page now, this one’s not to be missed, with the likes of Keita Sano, Archie Pelago and Nebraska all up for download it’s worth spending a few minutes trawling through.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s